Welcome to Stock Auction Company.  We have been serving the agricultural and construction equipment industries along with the real estate industry since 1984.

Setting up Your Auction is Our Business.

Check out what some of our Seller's have to say!!
Download Absentee Bid Form

Click to visit BigIron.com

Upcoming Auctions

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Retirement Farm Machinery Auction, Royce & Carolyn Rehtus Ayr, NE
     
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Big Iron Online Auction Big Iron
     
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Big Iron Online Auction Big Iron
     
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 385.16+/- Acres Merrick County Nebraska, 3 Tracts Central City, NE
     
Thursday, March 19, 2015 240 +/- Acres Nance County Nebraska, 2 Tracts St. Edward, NE
     
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Big Iron Online Auction Big Iron
     
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Big Iron Online Auction Big Iron
     
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Farm Machinery Auction, WT Repair, Owner Beloit, KS
     
Friday, April 10, 2015 Farm Machinery Estate Auction, Robert P. (Fro) Waltrip Estate Grafton, NE
     
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Behlen Mfg. Co. Spring Auction Columbus, NE
Stock Auction Company, 210 Beaver Street, St. Edward, NE  68660
Toll Free: 1-800-WE SELL-8
stock@stockra.com
Follow us- Facebook Twitter